Come Dance With Me

I was just sent this video by a friend on twitter @countrysmiles43. It is an amazing discussion  on adversity not disabled  http://bit.ly/9YpTKH  tremendous food for thought.
 
Until next time,
 
Elise
About Elise "Ronan"

#JeSuisJuif #RenegadeJew... Life-hacks, book reviews, essayist...
This entry was posted in HELPING YOUR CHILD. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Come Dance With Me

  1. Elaine says:

    Wow Elise , I am in tears now . That was so fabulous to watch on every level,: for my own struggles to become the person I can be because of them, as a teacher, to give that gift to my students , and as a human and Christian I pray I can be that key for others to give them belief in themselves. I love her comment about poor beige people !lol

  2. Unknown says:

    So, so inspiring. What a message, what a messenger. Thank you for posting! I have passed it on!

Comments are closed.